Google will on Confirmative default mode for G-Suit users in G-Mail from June 25. Gmail users using G.suite will write a concurrent email from this tool. Personal account holders are using this feature since the time of Gmail redemption in the middle of 2018.
The Confirmative mode is a Powerful tool. the best features of this are e-mail expiration. Nobody can see this email on the specification.
E-mail sent from the Confidential mode cannot be forwarded, downloaded and copied to another. E-mail sender can erase email at any time. This feature can also include more SMS security, including e-mail accessor email access to that time. Can not do, unless you enter a Verification Code on your phone.
In personal accounts, it can be used by Locked Clock icon to compose e-mail. This icon would be with the send button. This icon will also be available for business users here.