ghost trails snapchat plus

Ghost Trails Snapchat Plus – How to use?

Snapchat has launched a premium membership service to increase revenue, following in the footsteps of WhatsApp Business and Telegram.

Snapchat+ is a premium Snapchat membership that allows users to access “a variety of exclusive, experimental, and pre-release features.”

Snapchat+ subscribers can access exclusive, experimental, and pre-release features for $3.99 USD per month!

Ghost Trails Snapchat Plus

These features enhance and personalize your Snapchat experience, allowing you to dive deep into the app’s most frequently used features.

Furthermore, you may be the first to see amazing new features. This article will go over the new feature Ghost Trails Snapchat Plus.

Snapchat Plus subscribers can use Ghost Trails to see where their friends have been in the last 24 hours.

How to use Ghost trails in SnapChat plus?

You will only see Ghost Trails for friends on the Map if they have enabled Snapchat+ in their country and are allowing you to see their location.

To share their location on the Snap Map, all Snap chatters must opt-in. If you want to see your friends’ Ghost Trail, tap on their Bitmoji on the Map to see their Ghost Trail.

You can clear your own Ghost Trail by switching Ghost Mode on and off in your Snap Map settings. You can only see Ghost Trail with your friends if:

  • They gave you their GPS coordinates.
  • They live in a country where Snapchat+ is available.
  • You must have Snapchat version 11.85 or higher.