Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Star Wars Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 6 Released On Disney+

star wars obi wan kenobi episode 6 released on disney+

Star Wars Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 6 will release on Wednesday, June 22 at 3 am ET/12 am PT/8 am BST on Disney+.

Star Wars Obi Wan Kenobi EPISODE 6 LEAK, EXPLAINED

The events of Obi-Wan Kenobi’s final farewell will transport Ben and Vader to Mustafar, according to a number of leaks claimed by Making Star Wars, The Direct, Bespin Bulletin, and others.

While Reva is travelling to Tatooine, it’s not entirely apparent what will happen to her. The significant revelation here, though, is that Ben appears to entice Vader to Mustafar, which is intriguing given that it is conceivable that Darth Vader resides there.

In any event, the context and the specifics of the leak imply that three extremely important Star Wars mysteries will soon be resolved.

rizwanrkiff@gmail.com'
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Sports

As per the latest Asia Cup hockey 2022 Standings, results, in the ongoing 2022 Hockey Asia Cup, Pakistan defeated Indonesia 13-0. As a result,...

Gaming

Free Fire is a multiplayer battle royale game that runs on a variety of operating systems. Following its release, the game proved to be...

Gaming

In this article I will share to Buy PUBG UC in Pakistan through MidasBuy Easypaisa & JazzCash account. Please follow the instructions and get...

Pakistan

Aamir Liaquat Hussain, a former Member of National Assembly (MNA) and TV broadcaster, has had an obscene video leaked on social media. According to...

Advertisement