Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Gaming

What is The Release Date of PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update? Know Here

what is the release date of pubg mobile 2.0 update

PUBG Mobile’s developers have officially confirmed that the release date and time for the release of the highly anticipated PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update. Players have been awaiting this eagerly.

The long-awaited new release of the Livik Map will pull participants’ attention away from other planets, as many other changes, including the Emergency Pickup Occupation and new car, will also deliver a new and satisfying experience. It’s anticipated that the update is rolling out within a few hours, and players can check out the new features.

PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update Release Date

The announcement on the Discord server clarifies that the Pubg 2.0 update should be available to users on various platforms.

pubg mobile 2.0 update release date

The official announcement specifies that PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile 2.0 update should commence rolling out on May 11 at 11 AM (UTC 0). The local time for the specific regions is provided in the excerpt above.

Indonesia: 6:00 PM

Bangladesh: 5:00 PM

Nepal: 4:45 PM

Pakistan: 4:00 PM

Japan: 8:00 PM

London: 12:00 PM

Brazil (Sao Paulo): 8:00 AM

USA (New York): 7:00 AM

pubg mobile 2.0 update
App StoreMay 13 at 1:00 AM (UTC +0)
APK on the official websiteMay 13 at 1:45 AM (UTC +0)
Google Play StoreMay 13 at 4:00 AM (UTC +0)

The update will result in the service being momentarily interrupted, and players will be able to maintain the current version and test the new features.

Players utilizing different versions will not be able to queue up together, and the developers have advised the players to update as soon as possible.

Free Fire Advance Server Registration OB34 Complete Guide

Key Features of PUBG Mobile 2.0 update

  • The official Livik map has will bee updated!
  • XT upgrade crates, that are exclusive to Livik, are now available to improve results.
  • New UTV vehicles can help in moving fast through various terrains.
  • Emergency Pickup is a feature that allows players are entering the Playz one quickly.
  • Introduction of a new haptics system to create a more immersive experience.

rizwanrkiff@gmail.com'
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Education

We are going to share Wafaq ul Madaris Annual Exams Result 2022, which will be available here on our site. The Waqaf ul Madaris...

Blog

ehsaas tracking pass gov pk has launched a Tracking Feature at Ehsaas 8171 Web Portal, an online portal for Ehsaas Beneficiaries to check eligibility status and CNIC number...

Gaming

In this article I will share to Buy PUBG UC in Pakistan through MidasBuy Easypaisa & JazzCash account. Please follow the instructions and get...

Guides

IESCO stands for Islamabad Electric Supply Company.IESCO is a subsidiary company of WAPDA. It had been created on April 25, 1998, when WAPDA’s electricity...