Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tech and Telecom

When Apple WWDC 2022 Event will Start? Date and Time

when apple wwdc 2022 event will start

Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference will take place at the start of next month (WWDC). The news and renders from the conference are already circulating on the internet.

Apple WWDC 2022 Event Schedule

Apple has finally released the schedule for their upcoming WWDC 2022 event. The WWDC 2022 event will start on June 6, 2022 at 10 a.m. Pacific.

Due to the obvious pandemic, the 2022 conference will see a finite number of developers on-campus. Although, the 10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern) keynote itself will still be an available on the internet media event.

The big events during WWDC 2022 also include Platforms State of the Union, that will focus on allowing developers know how to use the new tools and technologies revealed off during the presentation. 

The State of the Union is scheduled for 2 p.m. Pacific (5 p.m. Eastern) on Monday, June 6. Apple also will conduct its Apple Design Awards presentation on June 6 at 5 p.m. Pacific (8 p.m. Eastern).

Additionally, Apple will continue to release session videos on the Apple Developer app and website throughout the week of WWDC 2022. During the week, Apple says there will be over 150 in-depth video sessions.

Lab consultations and sessions will also be available to participants. There’ll be other tasks in Digital Lounges where programmers can “engage in technical discussions, get answers to their questions, and connect with the community.

rizwanrkiff@gmail.com'
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Sports

As per the latest Asia Cup hockey 2022 Standings, results, in the ongoing 2022 Hockey Asia Cup, Pakistan defeated Indonesia 13-0. As a result,...

Gaming

Free Fire is a multiplayer battle royale game that runs on a variety of operating systems. Following its release, the game proved to be...

Gaming

In this article I will share to Buy PUBG UC in Pakistan through MidasBuy Easypaisa & JazzCash account. Please follow the instructions and get...

Pakistan

Aamir Liaquat Hussain, a former Member of National Assembly (MNA) and TV broadcaster, has had an obscene video leaked on social media. According to...

Advertisement