Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Gaming

Xbox and Nintendo Switch Fall Guys Release Date

xbox and nintendo switch fall guys release date

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout will be released for Xbox and Nintendo Switch on June 21, as we previously reported in our Fall Guys: Free For All release date guide.

But now we know when you’ll be able to download and play the game on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and the Epic Games Store, if that’s something you’re interested in doing.

All of the launch hours will be given below, so get ready to download Fall Guys for free tomorrow and play with your buddies.

Xbox and Nintendo Switch Fall Guys Release Date

The launch times for Fall Guys: Free For All in your time zone are listed below. The file size for the Xbox and Nintendo Switch versions has yet to be announced, although it shouldn’t take up too much room on your hard drive.

Even if you’ve already purchased on Steam, the game will be available on the Epic Games Store, and we have further information on how to transfer your data in our original Fall Guys F2P guide.

  • PDT: 4am.
  • EDT: 7am.
  • BST: 12pm.
  • CEST: 1pm.
  • IST: 4:30pm.
  • CST: 7pm.
  • JST: 8pm.
  • AEST: 9pm.
  • NZST: 11pm

As far as we know, it’ll happen at the same time on the same day around the world, so everyone will be able to take part. Let’s hope the servers can withstand such a test.

rizwanrkiff@gmail.com'
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Sports

As per the latest Asia Cup hockey 2022 Standings, results, in the ongoing 2022 Hockey Asia Cup, Pakistan defeated Indonesia 13-0. As a result,...

Gaming

Free Fire is a multiplayer battle royale game that runs on a variety of operating systems. Following its release, the game proved to be...

Gaming

In this article I will share to Buy PUBG UC in Pakistan through MidasBuy Easypaisa & JazzCash account. Please follow the instructions and get...

Pakistan

Aamir Liaquat Hussain, a former Member of National Assembly (MNA) and TV broadcaster, has had an obscene video leaked on social media. According to...

Advertisement